Class Officers & Student Council

The purpose of class officers and student council is to promote student cooperation in the management of school affairs. Student government is self-supporting and the members should provide leadership to others in the student body.

Faculty Advisor: Marla Martin

Helpful Links:

Election Results for 2023-2024


Spencer Barr, President

Aliyah Ayers, Vice President

Kamry McEwen, Secretary

Megan Cook, Treasurer

Student Council Members:

Lucy Barker

Lorelei Daugherty

Gracie Warren

Dylan Mount


Annabelle Turpin, President

Riley Rainwater, Vice President

Mary Lois Griffis, Secretary

Allison Haney, Treasurer

Student Council Members:

Emily Dutton

Hannah Whitlock

Andrew Maxwell

Hunter Johnson


Jake Brown, President

Rhett Nelson, Vice President

Addison Smith, Secretary

Annabelle Daugherty, Treasurer

Student Council Members:

Jonaz Walton

Joe Turner

Lindsey Farmer


Isabelle Morales, President

Ragan Burchfield, Vice President

Claire Brown, Secretary

Haisley Davis, Treasurer