2 articles total in Highlights
Central High School Welcomes New Teachers
Pictured from right to left standing behind are Brandon Dailey, Kasey Kaschak, Eric Jackson, Jasper Harvey, Abigail Smith, Elizabeth McCrina, Bo Jones, and Reed Murphy. Standing left to right in the front row are Katie Fowler, Dwayne Vick, Amy Jackson, MSgt Charles Smith, Marla Williams, Alli Eidson, Ruthie Phillips, Courtney Zhorela, and Toni Lovvorn. Not pictured is Darlene Harrell.
Central High School Names Sarah Hall Teacher of the Year
Pictured is Central High School Principal Mr. Jared Griffis and Teacher of the Year Mrs. Sarah Hall.