Guidance
Contact:
Show All
Nancy Dixon (Registrar) Phone Icon 770.834.3386 x2450 Email Icon Email
  Julie Meunier (10th - 12th Last Name M-Z) Phone Icon 770.834.3386 x2452 Email Icon Email

Ms. Heather North, Ms. Julie Meunier, Dr. Donna Simpson, Ms. Nancy Dixon, and Ms. Rhea Zerr
Ms. Heather North, Ms. Julie Meunier, Dr. Donna Simpson, Ms. Nancy Dixon, and Ms. Rhea Zerr

 

Nancy Dixon, Secretary/Registrar

nancy.dixon@carrollcountyschools.com

770.834.3386 x2450

Heather North, Graduation Facilitator

heather.north@carrollcountyschools.com

770.834.3386 

Michelle Jackson, School Social Worker

michelle.jackson@carrollcountyschools.com

770.834.3386 

Donna Simpson, Counselor

10th-12th Grade (Last Name A-L)

donna.simpson@carrollcountyschools.com

770.834.3386

Julie Meunier, Counselor

10th-12th Grade (Last Name M-Z)

julie.meunier@carrollcountyschools.com

770.834.3386

Rhea Zerr, Counselor

9th Grade

rhea.zerr@carrollcountyschools.com

770.834.3386

 


Click the bus above to complete the College & Career Academy (CCA) Google Form for registering for CCA courses.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Click here to enter GCIS.

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

  

For Scholarship and College Visit information, please access the Guidance Office's Google Classroom using this code:  3xwj9m1

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Access Google Classroom by using this QR Code on the sidebar or link below! Find out about scholarship opportunities and more!

https://classroom.google.com/c/OTk0MTc4MzZa

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2017 AP Exam schedule: May 1 - May 12

For dates, information and permission forms go to Forms, above, and turn into Ms. Zerr in 708.

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Infinite Campus Mobile App District ID:   JTWXJW

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

School Code for ACT and SAT: 110604

Register for SAT                                                               Register for ACT

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Free SAT Prep - click HERE

Click on "files" above to find information about Move on When Ready.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    Khan Academy      To learn about the college admissions process, click the link:     

 

Khan Academy and College Board / PSAT Linking

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~